Contact us

We will help you with any question.

Ways of contact

Email us

Our contact persons

human

Mathias Graf

mathias@swissactivities.ch

Mathias loves all seasons: During the warm season you can find him surfing, diving or drinking a beer on the beach. In winter you can meet him on the ski slopes skiing or telemark skiing. He loves the kitchen and is extremely open to new ways of eating.

Write an email
human

Tomas Waling

tomas@swissactivities.ch

Tomas is a travel industry veteran who has spent more than a decade within Thomas Cook Group developing technical innovations. His biggest interests are travel, cooking and hanging out with friends. Today he is living in his homecountry Sweden.

Write an email
human

Tanja Meier

tanja@swissactivities.ch

Tanja loves the mountains and the sea, is active and a travel enthusiast. Hiking and surfing are among her passions as well as a good raclette. She brings a solid experience within the Swiss tourism industry and helps the affiliated providers with their digitalization strategy.

Write an email

Cart

Your cart is empty

Once you add an activity to your cart, we will save your spot for 60 minutes.

Contactez-nous

Nous vous aiderons pour toute question.

Moyens de contact

Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Envoyez-nous un sur Whatsapp

Switzerland Switzerland
+41 79 206 02 73

Notre agents de liaison

human

Mathias Graf

mathias@swissactivities.ch

Mathias loves all seasons: During the warm season you can find him surfing, diving or drinking a beer on the beach. In winter you can meet him on the ski slopes skiing or telemark skiing. He loves the kitchen and is extremely open to new ways of eating.

Écrire un e-mail
human

Dania

dania@swissactivities.ch

Dania aime être dans la nature suisse et la photographier. Elle chante et rit aussi pendant la randonnée ou le SUP. Elle aime aussi profiter des couchers de soleil dans les magnifiques points de vue de la Suisse. En campant dans les montagnes, Dania regarde le ciel pour voir les étoiles et les étoiles filantes.

Écrire un e-mail
human

Tomas Waling

tomas@swissactivities.ch

Tomas est un vétéran de l'industrie du voyage qui a passé plus d'une décennie au sein du groupe Thomas Cook à développer des innovations techniques. Ses principaux centres d'intérêt sont les voyages, la cuisine et les sorties entre amis. Aujourd'hui, il vit dans son pays natal, la Suède.

Écrire un e-mail
human

Tanja Meier

tanja@swissactivities.ch

Tanja aime les montagnes et la mer, elle est active et adore voyager. La randonnée et le surf font partie sont ses passions, au même titre qu'une bonne raclette. Elle apporte sa longue expérience dans l'industrie touristique suisse et aide les prestataires affiliés avec leur stratégie de digitalisation.

Écrire un e-mail

Panier

Ton panier est vide

Une fois que vous aurez ajouté une activité à votre panier, nous conserverons votre place pendant 60 minutes.