About us

The best experiences are created by the locals.

Swiss Activities is the largest Swiss leisure activities platform in Switzerland. We build a platform where guests from Switzerland and abroad can find, book and manage their leisure activities.

On the other hand, we would like to support small, medium and large SME's from the tourism sector in sales. Registration is free of charge and there are no fixed costs. The contract can also be cancelled at any time. You can find more information here: 

In addition to the classic distribution via Google Ads and social media, we will strongly promote local sales. A hotel or a holiday apartment owner can easily make a white labelled solution from Swiss Activities and integrate it directly into their website. Guests can then find their suitable solution even faster and book directly.

Contact us!

human

Mathias Graf

mathias@swissactivities.ch

Mathias loves all seasons: During the warm season you can find him surfing, diving or drinking a beer on the beach. In winter you can meet him on the ski slopes skiing or telemark skiing. He loves the kitchen and is extremely open to new ways of eating.

Write an email
human

Dania

dania@swissactivities.ch

Dania likes to be in swiss nature and photograph it. She also sings and laughs during excursions or during the SUP. She also likes to enjoy sunsets at beautiful vantage points in Switzerland. While camping in the mountains, Dania looks up at the sky to see the stars and shooting stars.

Write an email
human

Tomas Waling

tomas@swissactivities.ch

Tomas is a travel industry veteran who has spent more than a decade within Thomas Cook Group developing technical innovations. His biggest interests are travel, cooking and hanging out with friends. Today he is living in his homecountry Sweden.

Write an email
human

Tanja Meier

tanja@swissactivities.ch

Tanja loves the mountains and the sea, is active and a travel enthusiast. Hiking and surfing are among her passions as well as a good raclette. She brings a solid experience within the Swiss tourism industry and helps the affiliated providers with their digitalization strategy.

Write an email

Browse our topics

Cart

Your cart is empty

Once you add an activity to your cart, we will save your spot for 60 minutes.

A propos de nous

Les meilleures expériences sont créées par les locaux.

Swiss Activities est la plus grande plateforme de loisirs en Suisse. Nous construisons une plateforme où les hôtes de Suisse et de l'étranger peuvent trouver, réserver et gérer leurs activités de loisirs.

D'autre part, nous aimerions soutenir les petites, moyennes et grandes PME du secteur du tourisme dans la vente. L'inscription est gratuite et il n'y a pas de frais fixes. Le contrat peut également être annulé à tout moment.

En plus de la distribution classique via Google Ads et les médias sociaux, nous allons fortement promouvoir les ventes locales. Un propriétaire d'hôtel ou d'appartement de vacances peut facilement réaliser une solution en marque blanche de Swiss Activities et l'intégrer directement dans son site web. Les clients peuvent alors trouver encore plus rapidement la solution qui leur convient et réserver directement.

Contactez-nous !

human

Mathias Graf

mathias@swissactivities.ch

Mathias loves all seasons: During the warm season you can find him surfing, diving or drinking a beer on the beach. In winter you can meet him on the ski slopes skiing or telemark skiing. He loves the kitchen and is extremely open to new ways of eating.

Écrire un e-mail
human

Dania

dania@swissactivities.ch

Dania aime être dans la nature suisse et la photographier. Elle chante et rit aussi pendant la randonnée ou le SUP. Elle aime aussi profiter des couchers de soleil dans les magnifiques points de vue de la Suisse. En campant dans les montagnes, Dania regarde le ciel pour voir les étoiles et les étoiles filantes.

Écrire un e-mail
human

Tomas Waling

tomas@swissactivities.ch

Tomas est un vétéran de l'industrie du voyage qui a passé plus d'une décennie au sein du groupe Thomas Cook à développer des innovations techniques. Ses principaux centres d'intérêt sont les voyages, la cuisine et les sorties entre amis. Aujourd'hui, il vit dans son pays natal, la Suède.

Écrire un e-mail
human

Tanja Meier

tanja@swissactivities.ch

Tanja aime les montagnes et la mer, elle est active et adore voyager. La randonnée et le surf font partie sont ses passions, au même titre qu'une bonne raclette. Elle apporte sa longue expérience dans l'industrie touristique suisse et aide les prestataires affiliés avec leur stratégie de digitalisation.

Écrire un e-mail

Parcourez nos sujets

Panier

Ton panier est vide

Une fois que vous aurez ajouté une activité à votre panier, nous conserverons votre place pendant 60 minutes.