Contact us

We will help you with any question.

Ways of contact

Email us

Text us in Whatsapp

Switzerland Switzerland
+41 79 206 02 73

Our contact persons

human

Mathias Graf

mathias@swissactivities.ch

Mathias loves all seasons: During the warm season you can find him surfing, diving or drinking a beer on the beach. In winter you can meet him on the ski slopes skiing or telemark skiing. He loves the kitchen and is extremely open to new ways of eating.

Write an email
human

Dania

dania@swissactivities.ch

Dania likes to be in swiss nature and photograph it. She also sings and laughs during excursions or during the SUP. She also likes to enjoy sunsets at beautiful vantage points in Switzerland. While camping in the mountains, Dania looks up at the sky to see the stars and shooting stars.

Write an email
human

Tomas Waling

tomas@swissactivities.ch

Tomas is a travel industry veteran who has spent more than a decade within Thomas Cook Group developing technical innovations. His biggest interests are travel, cooking and hanging out with friends. Today he is living in his homecountry Sweden.

Write an email
human

Tanja Meier

tanja@swissactivities.ch

Tanja loves the mountains and the sea, is active and a travel enthusiast. Hiking and surfing are among her passions as well as a good raclette. She brings a solid experience within the Swiss tourism industry and helps the affiliated providers with their digitalization strategy.

Write an email

Cart

Your cart is empty

Once you add an activity to your cart, we will save your spot for 60 minutes.

Kontakt

Wir werden Dir bei jeder Frage helfen.

Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten

Schreibe uns eine E-Mail

Schreibe uns im WhatsApp

Switzerland Switzerland
+41 79 206 02 73

Unsere Kontaktperson

human

Mathias Graf

mathias@swissactivities.ch

Mathias ist ein begeisterter Wassersport Fan. Du triffst ihn am Strand, Surfen, Tauchen und im Winter am Ski- und Telemarkfahren in den Bergen. Er kommt ursprünglich aus der Finanzindustrie und hat seit ein paar Jahre Erfahrungen bei verschiedenen Startups im Travelsektor gesammelt.

Schreibe eine E-Mail
human

Dania Venezia

dania@swissactivities.ch

Dania mag es in der Schweizer Natur zu sein und dort zu fotografieren. Sie singt und lacht auch auf dem SUP. Dazu geniesst sie gerne Sonnenuntergänge an schönen Aussichtspunkten in der Schweiz. In den Bergen beobachtet sie den Sternenhimmel. Mit ihren Sprachkenntnissen unterstützt sie beim Inhalt der Website und den Übersetzungen.

Schreibe eine E-Mail
human

Tomas Waling

tomas@swissactivities.ch

Tomas ist ein Veteran der Reisebranche, der mehr als ein Jahrzehnt in der Thomas Cook Group verbracht hat, um technische Innovationen zu entwickeln. Seine größten Interessen sind Reisen, Kochen und das Zusammensein mit Freunden. Heute lebt er in seinem Heimatland Schweden.

Schreibe eine E-Mail
human

Tanja Meier

tanja@swissactivities.ch

Tanja liebt die Berge und das Meer, ist aktiv und reisebegeistert. Wandern und surfen zählen, neben einem guten Raclette, zu ihren Leidenschaften. Sie bringt langjährige Erfahrung in der Schweizer Tourismusbranche mit und hilft den angeschlossenen Anbieter bei ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie.

Schreibe eine E-Mail

in den Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Sobald Sie eine Aktivität in Ihren Warenkorb legen, speichern wir Ihren Platz für 60 Minuten.